The Administration Office is located at 315 Clay Road.  The Township Manager runs the day-to-day business of this office and acts as Secretary to the Board of Supervisors, Planning Commission, and Municipal Authority Board.   The Code and Zoning Officer issues building permits, and performs inspections for new construction, and alterations to existing structures.

Staff Contacts:

Brian HarrisTownship Manager
Patrick BarrettAssistant Township Manager
Tom ZorbaughCode and Zoning Officer
Barbara KreiderAssistant Secretary
Greg YoungAssistant Treasurer
Laura BowmanHuman Resources
Billy ClauserPlanner
Heidi BushongReceptionist
Jason Minnich

Road Superintendent

Duane Ober

WESC Fire Commissioner

Click here for the WTMA staff listing


Staff Contacts