Board of Supervisors

Click here to email the Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of Warwick Township; each supervisor is elected to a six-year term (in accordance with Article IV of the Second Class Township Code [pertaining to election of officers; vacancies in office]).

Board Members

Name Title
Kenneth Eshleman Chairman
Kelly Gutshall
Kenneth Kauffman
Jeffrey Tennis Vice-Chairman
Jeremy Strathmeyer